Library listings 

April 2018

Bristol City Council

Full Council

Tue, 10th Apr 2018 - 2:00 pm

Full Council
10/04/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall
Bristol City Council

Cabinet

Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
03/04/2018 4.00 pm
Conference Hall - City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

March 2018

Bristol City Council

Full Council

Tue, 20th Mar 2018 - 6:00 pm

Full Council
20/03/2018 6.00 pm
Webcast image

Cabinet

Tue, 6th Mar 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
06/03/2018 4.00 pm
The Council Chamber - City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

February 2018

Webcast image

Full Council

Tue, 20th Feb 2018 - 2:00 pm

Full Council Budget
20/02/2018 2.00 pm

January 2018

Webcast image

Cabinet

Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
23/01/2018 4.00 pm
Conference Hall - City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR
Webcast image

Full Council

Mon, 15th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

Full Council
15/01/2018 2.00 pm
Webcast image

Cabinet

Tue, 9th Jan 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
09/01/2018 4.00 pm
Conference Hall - City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

December 2017

Webcast image

Full Council

Tue, 12th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

Full Council
12/12/2017 2.00 pm
Webcast image

Cabinet

Mon, 4th Dec 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
04/12/2017 4.00 pm
The Council Chamber - City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

November 2017

Webcast image

Full Council

Tue, 14th Nov 2017 - 6:00 pm

Full Council
14/11/2017 6.00 pm
Webcast image

Cabinet

Tue, 7th Nov 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
07/11/2017 4.00 pm
Conference Hall - City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you